Diploma in Information Technology (Networking)

User Avatar
RM 24,100

The AMC Diploma in Information Technology (Networking) is uniquely designed to develop competent professionals with strong technical skills to implement and manage computer network infrastructure in all sectors of the computing community. This programme not only prepares students to obtain the diploma but also three prestigious certifications:

  1. Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA)
  2. Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  3. CompTIA Security+

Academic Linkage

This programme has earned full accreditation from MQA (Malaysia Qualifying Agency) and endorsed by MOE (Ministry of Education of Malaysia). Upon completion of this 2.5 year programme, students will be in a position to either go into job market or pursue a higher qualifications leading to bachelor and master degree in computing networking related fields locally or internationally.

MQA Code: MQA/FA2029

Career Opportunities

Computer networking professionals install, maintain and configure a company’s local and wide area networks, as well as its internet connection. They may work as:

  1. Network engineer
  2. Network architect
  3. Network administrator
  4. Computer security specialist

Entry Requirements

Pass in SPM with 3 credits including Mathematics

Course Fee

Fee: RM 24,000
Registration: RM 200

Scholarship & Funding

Academic Calendar

Download Brochure

Course Features

  • Lectures 36
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 50 hours
  • Skill level All levels
  • Language English
  • Students 0
  • Assessments Yes
RM 24,100

Leave A Reply